Anxiety. Arrived in Rio. Had a good first night and morning. Apartment is awesome. Got up early to do Crossfit. Visited Parque das Lages. B was very happy. I think I expressed a little too much anger in the past 2 days. Churrasco yesterday morning – yelled as I dropped the bottles. Pretended I hurt myself more than I did. Packing the bags – yelled because it wasn't fitting in properly. Today – got frustrated because it was hot. Now my mind doesn't feel like it's working properly. Vish... 15:00. Still time for rest of day. Calma. Don't even have appointments for the next hour and a half. Take off shoes? Or at least loosen them? Good idea. Yes sir. Better. Now, I was dehydrated when I had a piss. Time to drink all my bottle of water and refill it. Wow that's a lot of water. Ok. Now, loosen up the above textblock. Make it more easy to read.


Anxiety.

Arrived in Rio. Had a good first night and morning. Apartment is awesome.

Got up early to do Crossfit.

Visited Parque das Lages. B was very happy.

I think I expressed a little too much anger in the past 2 days. Churrasco yesterday morning – yelled as I dropped the bottles. Pretended I hurt myself more than I did. Packing the bags – yelled because it wasn't fitting in properly. Today – got frustrated because it was hot.

Now my mind doesn't feel like it's working properly.

Vish... 15:00. Still time for rest of day. Calma. Don't even have appointments for the next hour and a half.

Take off shoes? Or at least loosen them? Good idea. Yes sir. Better.

Now, I was dehydrated when I had a piss. Time to drink all my bottle of water and refill it. Wow that's a lot of water. Ok.

Now, loosen up the above textblock. Make it more easy to read.

That helps.

What is stressing me out?


Let's resolve them!


... got a salad. I can even make my meeting now. Wow... eating DRASTICALLY reduces my anxiety. Maybe that's all I needed all along. Lol.


Ok gotta call coming back soon.