Sao Paulo is a mindset drug. It makes you get shit done.

It's harsh. Rough. Disciplined. It bleeds you. But it's a big city. It has the best of the best. It's the human heart of Latin America.

Just from the last few days – the people I've met, the clothes I've worn, the schedule I've had – I've grown new ambitions.

I want to work harder. I want to take on more responsibility. I want to study, learn, read, write, work out, and build a network.

A leadership position is coming up. My cofounder has been tapped to take it over rather than me. It's not like he's not a good leader or worker – he is – I just feel a lot more suited for the role.

I would happily move to an upscale area of SP. I could suck up the energy. Push hard and make something great.

I hate being idle. I hate skipping around.

I want to say what I think. I don't want to wait for a new life to come in order to live my life.