The sun saved the day

I have been on a bit of an exercise binge, relatively speaking. Did a big cycle on Wednesday, 35 Miles and 1,800ft of elevation. Oof. Then a run today, followed by a cycle again on Sunday! The weather did a 180 here in the UK, from 0 to 15 degrees in one week, it made life much easier.

I submitted some work for an online exhibition surrounding my hometown of Hull, they loved the work so that is good. The images are a few years old so it is nice to see them mature and create a narrative over time. Will post them when they have been released in-case anyone is interested. :)

I just wanted to write here to recognise some positive bits that have helped me out in the last few weeks. The people in London are rejoicing over the fireball in the sky, the weekend is here, and I am pooped!