This is one edgy ID for my blog, I used to use Tumblr back in its heyday and it would have gone down a treat. I think I might change it sometime soon as long as I can think of something that works for me.

This ID comes from a book I made a long time ago, filled with photographs from me growing up in late teens early 20's between the North and London. I will share a picture at the end of the blog, although it works much better in its full form. Its a piece of work that I will always be proud of. I still revisit and look at the pictures regularly. I play on contrasts of place and being, how they fluctuate alongside personal growth as you remain constant, just bouncing through time, not always smoothly, in fact, its mostly a turbulent ride. The bad and good moments shape us to be the plastered together humans we are, here and now.