Delta Boogie News – September 2021

Ok, first the bad news.

Websites Down

Because of an equipment failure my websites, HairyLarryLand, Hairy Larry Rocks, and MixRemix are down.

I have ordered new equipment and hope to be back up and running soon.

In meantime please enjoy my other websites.

Delta Boogie https://deltaboogie.com/ Something Blue http://sbblues.com/ Gamer+ https://gamerplus.org/ Related To Geeks https://relatedtogeeks.com/ KGPL https://kgpl.org/ SFF Short Stories https://sffshortstories.com/ Jazz Composers https://jazzcomposers.net/ Bebop Beatniks https://bebopbeatniks.com/ Delta Legends https://deltalegends.com/ Hairy Larry's Merry Pranksters https://hlmp.info/ Jazz Buskers https://jazzbuskers.com/

You will notice that Delta Boogie is not down. I am expecting new equipment this week for the three websites I run on home servers. And I hope that everything will be back soon after that.

I am still streaming chill jazz piano three times a week. Tue-Thu at 3:00 PM and Sundays at 10:00 AM. All times Central.

https://www.twitch.tv/hairylarryland

If you are also into gaming check out my daughter's twitch stream.

https://www.twitch.tv/megantopia

And my granddaughters twitch stream.

https://www.twitch.tv/searchingforgryphons

Since it's Memorial Day weekend I am reminded of the early days of Blues Fest.

https://www.deltaboogie.com/bluesfest/bf95.htm

There are many other Blues Fest links at the Blues Fest 95 page so take a little reminisce. I'm sure you'll enjoy it.

And if you're into Science Fiction and Fantasy, and these days who isn't, join us at Inspired Unreality, Gamer+ open game chat, on Memorial Day. Inspired Unreality is held every Monday at 9:00 PM Central, everyone is welcome, all gaming is on topic.

For our Memorial Day edition we will be discussing Science Fiction and Fantasy, a broad topic but not as broad as our usual open game chat.

Inspired Unreality is held in the gamerplus chat rooms at Tenkar's Tavern on Discord. It is voice and text chat so we can talk to each other as well as post links and pics. For more information and an invitation to Tenkar's Tavern go here.

https://gamerplus.org/index

Please stay in touch. Let me know what music you're making, what streams you're streaming, and what books you're reading.

Thanks, Hairy Larry hairylarry@deltaboogie.com