Ken Carroll Trio with Chris Isom

[] February 9, 2019 Jonesboro Public Library Round Room Jonesboro, Arkansas

Song list

01 Black Orpheus 02 Yesterday 03 Wave 04 How High The Moon 05 Recordame 06 Autumn Leaves 07 intro 08 Summertime


Ken Carroll – EWI Hairy Larry – piano and vocals Gabe Waters – bass Chris Isom – drums

Guest Stars

Joseph Curtis – trumpet on 4,5,6,8 Whitley Newman – vocals on 8

Recorded to my Zoom H6 with the midside micas attached Audio post production done in Audacity and SAW Classic

Photos by Vivian Heyl