Recycling

7/2/19 Work Order: My neighbors trash got picked up last night, but my recycling is still sitting in the hallway. I believe it is properly contained. Will you please investigate why it didn't get picked up?

Thank you.

I haven't used the Valet Trash service and instead have been taking my recycling to my sister's. I haven't been to visit her for awhile and would like to use this service that I pay a required monthly fee for.

3/6/19 Work Order: Will you please either pick up my recycling, or communicate why it's not getting picked up? It's been in the hallway, at the designated time, in clear bluish bags, just like what you told me to buy, for three nights. It's still sitting there.This is the third time either my trash or recycling hasn't gotten picked up, while my neighbors trash/recycling has been. They'll sometimes pick up one, but not the other.

Work Order Closed: Helen, I just researched to find out why your pick up has not been happening. It looks like they are stating that the bags are not securely tied and this needs to be done so carriers can carry them without the risk of waste getting all over.

#TheClubatIndianCreekOP