Recycling Continued

Work Order 7/12/18 Recycling in Trash Dumpster

Per Crystal's request on 7/11 I have attached a photo of my recycling in the trash dumpster. As we discussed, I have documented several instances of my recycling being thrown in the trash dumpster while the recycling dumpster remains empty or containing bagged trash. This is not an isolated instance.

While I appreciate the invitation to speak with Valet Trash at the annual Luau Pool Party, I was unable to leave my job where I work some evenings. And even if I were available, talking with Valet Trash about their poor service isn't how I want to spend my free time. I feel strongly that that is your job and am happy to leave it to you.

Again, as we also discussed, I appreciate you for having the leaky washer fixed and hope you will investigate the resulting smell of raw sewage.

#TheClubatIndianCreekOP