VoiceMail

7/1/19 Voicemail to Robbie Parker, Director of Facilities at B&H Management saying I've submitted eight works since 2/1 regarding the leaky washing machine. The most recent has been closed, saying that Snake n' Rooter would be out the same day. Nothing has changed and I don't believe they were actually called. I asked if this is typical B&H Management practice, or are they just not paying attention to what's happening at The Club and requested a call back.

Update: 9:58am Crystal from the office at The Club called to let me know that she personally saw Snake and Rooter on Friday, they were there when she left, they had contacted to ask her which building they were to work at, so maybe they worked a the wrong building. But it should be fixed and that if it continues to be a problem I should reach out to her personally.

#TheClubatIndianCreekOP