Trapped.. I feel trapped. 🪤

This will not be the only post I have about work for sure.. I can repeat this rant everyday. I already do. I.. do.. not.. like.. my.. job.. I almost hate it I think. The only comfort I find is knowing I am not alone[0]. Let me fix my statement: I am alone, I am just not the only one..

Why are you complaining? Just change what you do.. Sure.. How?

1:30pm in the middle of the day.. Zero interest at what I am doing. I am burned out. From work, from life. Please someone help me. Something help me. I feel dizzy.

I cannot quit. We barely make a living. Our rent is half of my salary. We are raising 2 kids. Should not have had the kids.. OK how does that help, what are you suggesting? I would give anything for them – that includes sticking into this mind numbing thing called working. Then shut up.. I do shut up. That is why I just write anonymously here. I know no one wants to listen to this.

I have zero interest at my work – I do not care. It is so sad being trapped in front of the computer for hours – everyday – for years.

I have a lot to say about work so there will be new posts for sure. Right now I feel light headed because how much I hate my work. I want to be more active.. I want to be outside. I want to be creative, productive. I want to enjoy what I do. I hate what I do.

I am still thankful but I do not know for how long I will be able to hold my job. I have a bad feeling. I have been failing – I feel like I will fail even worse. I have a feeling I will be let go. Liberating? Ya, liberating. Getting kicked out of the apartment because you cannot pay your rent is liberating too. Please, karma, chakra, the secret, whatever .. it is your time to shine now.

lMuPYOxC4rg

[0]: bit.ly 3N6gcMd