Ikrans

writing

When I started this blog, I made a promise to myself that I will write without inhibitions and would not track any data.

The only outcome I will be tracking is just one thing:

Did I post today or not?

Written on: 2022-11-13

#writing

_Ike

I have been meaning to write regularly on a blog of sorts. But, I just end up over-analysing and giving up in the end.

One way to beat this analysis paralysis is by lowering my standards and hitting the publish button.

Hot tip: I’m planning to track how many times I’m publishing a post in a week. This means, that if an essay is good enough then I will publish it and celebrate with it a fist pump.

#writing

_Ike

I’m learning to let go of uploading a photo with my posts. I feel like this is a major sticking point for me that stops me from publishing any content to this blog.

That’s going to change from today, December 1st, 2021.

Do look forward to regular updates. Some might be passing thoughts. Some might be golden nuggets of wisdom.

#writing

_Ike