Plenty of preslipitation

> 1. Fact check everything. See a story from a friend > that seems a little out there? Google it. Use Snopes to > double-check what you’re reading.

I'm feeling intensely blessed for having given up social media and “news” altogether. It turns out ignorance of what I don't need to know in the first place is DEFCON-0-grade bliss.

Snow still falling.

The two leftover pizza slices were glorious.

My wife is expressing some work-related frustration, and I'm not at all surprised it has an underlying software basis.

Oooh, goodie! More incoming!

> What light? I love the light, yet I am in the dark. How > long must I endure? Send for me soon, because I am lost > without you.

Gorgeous post!

> The NY Times writes...

NEXT!

;–)

It must be the former, alleged (by those who simply couldn't keep up..) “troll” within, but I can't tell ya how much I enjoy watching/hearing Trump exasperate the media. He's not the president I really want, but the media is even less the media I really want, so I'll settle for his repeatedly setting them up to kick their own collective ass....