Ad placement exercise

A well-to-do black family on vacation, exploring the countryside; I'm seeing historic homes, wide open prairies, happy things, and buffalo; and I'm thinking to myself: Is this an ad for North Dakota? Are they so brave as to advocate for whole caravans of people of color exploring the great, white North, or South, of the Dakota's? Or maybe this is for Nebraska. Come to corn country, and bring your whole black family! We are desperate for tourism. I see points on a map, a dotted line that draws their summer path. Is this Montana? The text on the TV is too far away to see. Lakes, streams, blowing grass. Do they advertise for Canada here in Minneapolis? It's been a long time since I've seen TV. And then finally comes the tagline: 'Explore Minnesota'. Did they have buffalo in Minnesota? I ask myself. Apparently, yes, they did.