«

My current aspiration is to be an interpreter, ideally working at an embassy or the United Nations. So far, I think I am doing very well, and have found that my course of studies is every bit as interesting and enjoyable as I expected it to be, so I'm very happy with that. However, I am aware that God may be calling me to devote my life to something completely different altogether, and as always, I can trust His judgment to be better than mine. For now, though, I will carry on studying and further developing the gifts He's given me.

I think my dream job would be that of a millionaire's personal interpreter, as long as it allows me to spend time at home with my loved ones.

I imagine myself dressing up all smartly and tagging along with the boss wherever they go. I would double up as a personal assistant too at times, and we'd travel abroad every once in a while. I could bring back with me cool stuff for my family tell them about the cool places I've been to, and eventually take them there for the holidays.

#Prose