its sunday. and the weather is dark and cloudy. no yard work today. which leaves me lots of time to think about how much i miss my kids and grandkids.

not feeling the best either. kinda sick feeling. time for some ginger ale i think.

we were not able to drop off anything at the thrift shop yesterday as they were taking only furniture. so much for working on getting rid of more stuff tomorrow. the store says you have to check the web site to know what they are taking that day. sigh...we only get out once a week.

my life is not that exciting. pretty boring i guess you could say. i am not famous nor special. but there are creatures that depend on me . so i keep going mostly for them. the depression is bad lately. my mind is broken today so will call it a day and wish everyone a better one.