Hi! Everything started when, while still studying, I started working as a part-time worker in a store of lamps and bulbs. There was not anything special about this job. But I had been so fascinated with the odd, designer along with other first lamps, figurines and so forth, which I began to acquire more and more to it. As a designer, I discovered a new universe of beauty. Could you imagine how much bad lighting can destroy your original interior layout?

I'm married. I am 30 years old. We live in a large house in the countryside with our two daughters and a dog. We used to live in a good area within the center, and a couple of years ago we moved out of town. Out of the town there is no difficulty to actively spend time together. We perform, have fun and enjoy life.

We picked him up from a little orphanage near our home when we first moved here. My husband left him a huge aviary. However, we do not limit him in liberty. As our friend, he is free to walk almost everywhere. Our dog's name is Simon, it is a labrador. He's quite friendly and loyal dog. He's extremely reverent to our children, to babysit them. Simon is our buddy, this dog is, without exaggeration, a part of our family.

Not too long ago I made a decision to change our house myself. In search of perfect lighting fittings, I visited more than 1 display, reviewed many designers' works and studied more than one substance on the technical portion of the question. I wanted to create our cozy house in the countryside even more authentic, warm and hospitable. For this use, I picked lamps with soft light and laconic design.

I am a designer by instruction. For my further creative activity the university became an incontrovertible base. The knowledge gained during these years helps me to settle down at home and in my main work. At present I work as a supervisor at the internet store https://divine-light.ru . My job is to help people find the ideal light for them. I have extensive experience in this region.