About

Hi. Operating from sunny South Florida, I am very passionate about all kinds of competitions. As a matter of fact, I’ve made my career about it and I work in competitive strategy and market intelligence in the corporate world. I have been in the industry for 10+ years, now.

Today, I'm the Head of Competitive Market Strategy at Zoom. Leading a rock star team of smart creatives that make competitive happiness possible.

I also really like building and operationalizing impact. I previously led and help built Competitive Intelligence functions as VP of Competitive Intelligence at ADP, and Dir of Competitive Intelligence at Cisco.

Outside of work, I also love competitions; both finite or infinite games. This of course includes anything from professional #sports (I have a preference for #soccer that borderlines addiction), to simple family board games (our current family favorite is Blokus)

I am family oriented, a truly diverse music taste, and love everything outdoors, especially: water sports, sailing, salt water life, boating; long distance running.