A Good Man

“You are a good man. A good friend and a great person, too.

Yet I don't know why we could never really get along well for a long time. Whatever the reason was, either I hurt you, or you hurt me, time to time it always happen. It was even too frequent lately.

Like a game of tic tac toe, just wait whose turn to get hurt this time. Tho I know hurt always felt two ways, which even worse.

One day you are the void that I need and I am the one who understand you more than yourself. The next day, you are the egocentric annoying guy that I wish to smack on the head, and I'm the ignorant bitch that you just can't handle.

Doesn't matter what our fights were about, the fact that we see things and solve problems too contradictively, just can't be ignored.

The intensity of it has reached a point where I doubt that we are better with each other. One day, you will get tired to explain, and I will not want to understand anymore.

That day was five days ago.

You are a good man, a good friend and a great person, too.”

#life #love