Bigger Definition

“Some people will do anything, being flexible and adaptable towards everything, just to survive and get what they want.

The difference between me and them is; I always get what I want. And I know that precisely.

The only thing that matters to me then, was only about how will I choose to get them.

The right way? The wrong way? The slow but steady way? The fast lane way? The way that benefits everyone? Or the way that benefits me only?

Cause everything that we after now, won't matter a lot once we have achieved them. It will become just another stepping stone. There will be more that we want.

And I'm not saying this with the tone of 'YOLO'. I'm saying this with the tone of 'really-think-about-the-meaning-of-your-life.'

When you know that your life is a result of so many choices of your ancestors and so many kismets, will you spend it just to have all the things that you ever wanted and just to be happy?

Honestly, happy is one thing, but fuck, there should be bigger definition of happiness, don't you think?”

#life #happiness