Friendship

“I have a friend since we were in university, actually she was my ex girlfriend's friend. And she is just like you, a loner. Sometimes I even think she hates me.

She never calls me, always complaining about me, sometimes don't accept my calls and never return the call back.

But I always insist on her as a friend. Never step back, always find a way to make her laugh, and make her accept that we are friends wether she wants it or not. And it has been going like 18-19 years now. Lol.

So, it was not your fault to leave, it was your friends fault not to make you stay. I keep my relationship with her because she is one of the nicest person inside that I ever know. Outside she is a real bitch hahaha. And I don't want her to be lonely always.”


“Lol. That's quite a long time relationship “

“Yeah by force hahaha”

“Hahaha. Well, even by force, I think she still takes you as a friend.”

“Last time she was not answering my call again, so I called her at 4am in the morning. She picked it up and like wtf lololol. I said I missed your voice, she said I hope you die. The next day we met for a coffee and gossip for hours lololol.”

“Hahaha. That is so you! And that's actually a good way to love people. Sometimes, that's all we need afterall, someone to laugh and have a coffee with :).”

“Yes and without any expectation. So, if you need to talk with someone who is far away and you can't hurt, I'm always here ;).”

“:) I know”