I Am Not Your World

I am not your world, and don't make me one.

Because love was not supposed to be the only one reason and was never meant to be only one. Life is much bigger than love and you are much bigger than life.

Let us be together because we choose to and never because we have to. Let the past be part of us and the future be welcomed as what it may become.

Let us prioritize and take care of each other because we meant to one another, not because that what togetherness means.

We are all alone in the end. You will leave me one day, or I will. And neither of it will make us weak or less alive.

Sadness, pain, and loss, never really killed us, no matter how we wished them to. We are just never built to quit, as tiring and as complicated as it may seems.

If you really have to love me, then just be your best so that I will never regret to ever know you in my life. Make me the small fire to keep your heart warm, and continue your journey.

I am not your world, and don't make me one.


Because each of us has a universe inside.

#love #honesty #life