I'm Waiting For That Day

I’m waiting for the day, when we could love and care towards each other deeply, with all the limitations and situations that we have, and be happy for what we have, be happy for each of us, even when it means, we don’t belong to each other the way we expected.

The day where I could just grab your arms whenever I need someone to accompany me watching movie, where I could lay my head on your shoulder whenever I’m tired, without being affraid of crossing the line and us being ruined.

The day when you could see me through, see the real me, despite whatever my status, whoever I am, whatever I do, however I look, and no matter how annoying and selfish I could be.

The day when you see my flaws and weaknesses, and will still stay. No matter what. And the day I could believe that is true, without any doubts and hesitation.

I’m waiting for that day.

#soulmates #lifet