Just To Die Smiling

“Well, you know. Some people aim to shoot the moon, that's why they could build a rocket, though I believe many of them don't know how to properly boil an egg.

Everything is depending on the purpose.

Some people aim to rule the world, some to build empires, and then there are some people like me who only wants to explore and experience the life to the fullest. To live and be alive.

And to experience and explore life to the fullest, I need to know many things, to be able to do lots of stuff, do trials and errors, and to be able to travel to many places. I don't have the time and effort needed to focus only on one thing, like building a rocket.

So, I think I'm already align with my aim and my life path. I'm happy and no regret on my side.”


“You know how each of us have that some names which popped up whenever we think of, how happy we will be if only we could live much simpler and happier like them?

I wanna be one of those names to those who know me.

I wanna be one of those people who live so simple and happy that they don't even need to build a rocket or rule the world just to die smiling.

That's what I'm gonna be.”

#happiness #life #honesty