Liberation

“I never feel lonely, but I have felt of being defeated. When there is nothing that I could do to make things better or nothing I could change, I feel defeated.

By acknowledging that I feel defeated, I gave credit to my fights. It shows that I actually have chosen to fight and giving my best to find a solution.

It does let me know that I was beaten up, but I am never a failure cause I've tried. And it gives me a chance to accept my lost with dignity and walk away to start new. Isn't that what you do? Cause that's what I did. I had put a good fight.

And when everything that I've done could not change a thing, I could let go somehow, knowing that I have given my best.

And the truth is, none of us ever really alone, if only we could see things differently. Just because people don't understand us, doesn't mean they didn't try to, and doesn't mean that they didn't try to be there for us.

Many times we are at the right place, the right time, with the right people. It's just we see to the wrong direction.”

#life #honesty #selfrespect