Loving You Is So Hard

Loving you is so hard. It is.

We are so different in almost every possible ways.

To every idea and knowledge that you get, is another adapting process to me.

To each circumstance that you face, is another understanding and patience test to me.

To each miss communication and hurtful heart that happened, is another trust challenge to me.

It's like, to just love you is never enough. It is like a never ended learning curve.

And just when I thought that it has faded away and I might have to let go, you showed me how it sits there silently and calmly between us.

Loving you is so hard. It is.


The time might will never be right, the moment might will never come, and the chance might will never be exist.

And it's fine.

I know we're here. I know we'll change like the sunset. I know the day might be ended, one day.

But today, I'm thankful for this sunset. And I'm thankful for you.

#love