Meaningful Words

“Some people post things to create an awareness, a dialogue, or an engagement, especially in the social media.

I don't think mine was.

If there is any dialogue that ever be created from my post, it will be a dialogue between the reader and her/himself. A private dialogue.

That's why my posts will have little like and very few comments.

I consider mine as a silent world and I love it the way it is.

I love it better when many years after people read my writings, one day they told someone “Someone said this many years ago, ...” or “I've read this somewhere way back...”

That the idea lingers in their mind far after the words unleashed, while they may have even forgotten me or where did they read them. Or maybe far after I'm gone from this world.

I love it much better that way.”


Meaningful words are wings to the deep thinkers.

#honesty #life #thoughts