Minimalist

“I can safely say, being a minimalist is one of the very few best life changing decisions that I ever made.

At first, it seemed like just a small change on daily basis. Yet after sometimes, it has snowballed and became a total change on the perspective level, which changed the whole decisions that I made after.

Minimalism gave me the level of simplicity and freedom that I couldn't even imagine before. It opened my doors to the world and ways of living that I didn't think possible back then.

That empowers me to the whole new level of seeing what possibility means and how possible things could be. It lets me to really prove that I am (always) possible.

I used to think that balance and freedom are about having everything equally and safetiness. But now I know, they are only about riding the waves of options.

Minimalism expand my horizon and extend my ability as a human, while challenging me to keep growing and exploring myself, the whole time.”


“And suddenly life is no longer an endless and pointless rat race survival game. Life is you and you are life.

For once, changes don't take too much time to show some results, and you know for sure that you are the master of your own life.

You are alive.”

#minimalism #life