One Random Question

“One random question.”

“Hm?”

“See those buildings around? That's quite far right?”

“And?”

“Do you think anyone there will be able to see me if I get naked here?”

“That was my question when I was a child lol.”

“I don't think so kan? Hahahha. And?”

“And the answer will be, yes if you can see them and they wanna see you as well.”

“I never tried to see anyone lol. My parents told me few times to not change clothes with the curtain open and so on, especially with the lights in the room on. But then it made me curious and even wanna try more hahaha.”

“Basically we all have the need to exhibit lol.”

“Isn't it magical to be naked in front of a beautiful window view? Lol. Ya ya pardon my randomness.”

“Lol.”

“And you were right. They can see me if they want to. Hahhahha. Someone was actually standing in front of his/her window and see right to me.”

“Now you are silly and feeding your curiosity. Lol. That's enough tho.”

“Hahaha :p~”


A little bit of curiosity spiced up the life.

#life #soulmates #laugh