The Ways

I love the way you stand in front of me and let me lend my body to yours, anywhere and whenever I want to. Or the way you wrap your arm through my back and hold my elbow, whenever you stand next to me. And the way you steal a kiss whenever I am off guard.

I love the way you hold my cheek and wrap your fingers to the back of my neck every time you wanna kiss me. And every time you bite your lips whenever you wanna squeeze and kiss me (but you can’t). Or the way you rub my hair and put them on the back of my ears whenever I sleep on your stomach.

I love the way you pull me under water just to kiss me. And I love to see your face when you kiss me, like it was the first kiss ever, tho we’ve done it thousand times. I love how you never stopped till I almost couldn’t breathe and my mind goes blank.

I’m crazy about the way you left those hickeys on me every time you will leave me, and how you will look into my eyes deeply instead of saying good bye.

Tenderly and complicatedly. I just love the way you love me.

#love