Things That I Will Never Tell You

I hope love will never be a barrier or a destination to us. Just as how I hope status will never be a limitation or an achievement to us. I hope what others see from us will never be a judgement that we should obey to. And how they value the life, will never be our standard value as well.

I wish we will remain foolish and selfish. Silly and naive. Childish and full of dreams. Witty and optimistic. Free and wild. I wish we will always against the odds. To see life differently and to never stopped questioning it. To see each of us as an adventurer and explorer of life. To embrace the touch and the untouchable. And to be happy with what we have and what we will never had.

I wish you will always love me endlessly, just like how I will love you no matter what. To have my name on your days, as how I have yours on my prayers. To take care of me with your own way, as how I will be by your side with my words. To be with and without me, just as how I be with and without you.

I wish you could hear the things that I left unsaid, just as how I could feel the things that remain untold by you.

#love #life