Travelling

If I should pick one reason of why I love travelling, it would be because I find the sides of me that I don't find anywhere else when I travel.

Seeing how people live their lives and hold their values differently than mine, always makes me questioned myself and my life further more.

Made me reflected a lot of how I want my life and myself to be. Of what my purpose is and where I should be in this life.

It also gave me the strength to embrace differences and to experience it by myself that many times, things were not as good or as bad as what people said.

It is never about where you have been and where you have taken your pictures or buying your stuff at.

It is always about how far your mind has expanded and how much knowledge that you have experienced, compare to the time before.

That what travelling is all about, to me.

#travel