While Me...

“The thing is, I know how to make you smile and forget all of your troubles. I know how to make you win and change for the better in the end. I know how to make you fall for me, hard.

I know what kind of kisses that will make you lose your mind. I know where to kiss and where to touch till you can't even remember your own name.

I know how to take care of myself, how to feed and finance myself, which means I have my own confidence and less demanding. I am my very own free person, which will challenge your instinct the most.

And you will still forgive me, even when I won't be there for you when you needed me the most. And when I disappear, you will still chase my shadow, just to get a glimpse of me.

The thing is, either you like it or not, I know you will remember me forever. And as much as you will deny it now, you know I told you the truth.

You will remember my name, way deeper and much longer than you remember hers.”


“Unlike her, a woman like you, is one that most guy will skip the 'why' and the sex, and go straight to 'marry me.'”

“Well, that's an unfair comparison. She has her naive-ness, while me...”

“While you?”

#honesty