New Song

Broken- “God can always fix the broken in you.”

Broken glass shattered dreams Broken hearts tore at the seams Broken vows wrecking families People cry out ...(silently)

Broken bones plaster casts Broken people behind their masks Broken trust tell me how you feel Wounds are deep ...and hard to heal

...But

God

He is my strength He is my shield I hope in His great love I love Him with a heart He has healed

My redeemer and my Rock God is all that is true

No matter what you’re going through

God can always fix the broken in you

Broken logic lights a broken way Broken message in disarray Broken pieces in a broken game Broken lives ...who’s to blame

Broken will gives up the fight Broken spirit no strength or might Broken souls look through vacant eyes Broken vessels ...in great disguise

...But

God

He is my strength He is my shield I hope in His great love I love Him with a heart He has healed

My redeemer and my Rock God is all that is true

No matter what you’re going through

God can always fix the broken in you

No matter what you’re going through

God can always fix the broken in you

Grace & Peace Scott ps– all scriptures are NLT unless stated otherwise- all emphasis is my own. pps– subscribing by email is the best way to follow the winding writing path I am on (and I am pretty sure Jesus loves subscribers ;–)