Reese's Growth Drive

Drive Closed (it didn't really work)

Rules

  1. Reply to this post (or any updates) with a muscle group you’d like to donate to.
  2. You can also donate to dick and balls, either together, or separately.
  3. If a separate character is introduced as a new option, then specify which character should get your vote.
  4. If a female character is introduced, you can vote for breasts.
  5. The last digit of your post number is how many dollars you’re putting toward that group. Dubs get to donate the last two digits, trips the last three, etc.
  6. The last digit of your post number is how many dollars you’re putting toward that group. Dubs get to donate the last two digits, trips the last three, etc.
  7. All donations are permanent.
  8. The amount “donated” will roughly influence how much growth happens.
  9. A post must contribute on-topic content to be counted.
  10. Updates will be written once a day. All donations will be tallied up and written as a single part. If an update doesn't come out on time, it will be posted with the next one.

Intro

A young man with short hair brown hair, a solid jaw, and a dark tee shirt stares in to the camera. He smiles. You can almost see an athlete’s build under his shirt. “Hi all! My name’s Reese. My friend Nick set me up with this place. I’ve got to admit, I don’t think I really fit in with all the real fitness models around here, but Nick insisted. Being totally honest, I’m strapped for cash right now... in a big way. SO, what’s gonna happen is, you throw some cash my way, and I’ll work out whatever you tell me to. Fair enough? Good. I’ll see you guys tomorrow. Peace!” He flexes for the camera, showing off his lean, strong-looking arms. With a bit of apprehension, he hits the “Post” button. Along the video, he includes a few pictures of himself posing shirtless, for reference. You can see an outline of his pecs, but not much definition, and the faintest hint of abs on his torso. You didn’t notice it in the video, but when he flexes his arms, you can see a singular vein show up on his biceps.

Day 1

Reese’s face appears on your screen as you load his first update. He is in a different setting. He looks halfway panicked and halfway excited. You can see sweat on his face. “Hello again, all. This isn’t really the setting I expected to film this in, but I think it’s probably better to do it here and now rather than wait.” He flips the camera around. He’s in a bathroom, in front of a large mirror. The first things that catch your eye are his arms. Where a modest, slightly toned limb had been the day before, now stand proud biceps, easily the size of baseballs as he flexed. His shirt had split along the sleeves. The vein you saw yesterday is now prominent, with multiple branches. You can see pecs clearly outlined by his shirt. His pants are tighter around his hips, showing off both a hint of a bulge, and an ass that looks notably stronger than before. His legs, too have filled out a bit more. He pulls up his shirt, showing the beginning of a six-pack. Under his arms, you can see his back has widened just a bit since yesterday. “Today started with the stairstepper, and holy shit I could feel it in my butt the whole time. After that I wanted to do some benching since it seemed like it was a pretty popular request, so I got a bit of benching done, but seeing how much you guys wanted me to work bi’s gave me an idea: I could knock out bi’s AND lats with some pullups. So I hopped up on a bar and did a set, but I heard something tearing. Well, see for yourself.” He strikes a few poses in the mirror showing off his arms. Clearly the bench had some benefit to his triceps as well; you can see a slight protrusion in the shape of a horseshoe as he flexes. You’re not entriely sure, but when he turns around, you almost swear he’s trying to show off his ass too. “Anyway, thanks for the donations, guys. I was thank you guys by name, but Nick didn’t tell me this place was anonymous, so I guess I’ll have to find some other way to thank you guys personally. See you tomorrow. Peace!”