The Joy of Painting

#100DaysToOffload – Day 33

Since lockdown started and I've been working from home I've probably watched less TV than I would normally. Mrs Luke and I did binge watch Giri/Haji at way back at the start of April (which feels like a lifetime ago) as it was getting pulled from iPlayer so needed to watch it all before it got taken down. That had us gripped. Also I watched The Beauty of Maps but that was only 4 episodes. There's no real reason why that I can think of but I've just not sat down and watched Tiger King like everyone else so far. The one thing I have been enjoying watching though, and this is watching on the tv when it gets screened instead of binge watching, is The Joy of Painting with Bob Ross. It's just so calm and soothing and he has his funny little sayings. 100% recommend settling down with a cuppa and relaxing while he waffles away.