Why make new blog?

I have so many blogs and all talk about Free Software (GNU/Linux included, of course). I listed them on the next paragraph. So why making new blog? Perhaps it is because I am bored with UbuntuBuzz.com (place where I professionally authoring) and want to try something new. I got bored because I want and can write many new articles but I cannot as my hardware is limited and honestly I need a new laptop but I cannot afford to buy one. The thing I speak about is not a usual new, but it is something unique coming from our Free Software Community (a society that cares and fights for software freedom and user's privacy), it is called Write.as, something like WordPress but far more simple and federated by default to the Fediverse. Included in the new thing is I want to make something more personal as all my other blogs are nothing personal. However, I believe nobody will know this new blog of mine and I do not wish it to be popular.

With Write.as, I want to write quickly as quick as possible as I felt my weakness there.

My other blogs are: – malsasa – my main blog, all identity and history of mine are here – restava – my free software adventure journal, I frequently posted here – hardwareubuntu – my link blog about printers & hardware that are compatible to GNU/Linux and how to install their drivers – modemlinux – my link blog about usb modems for GNU/Linux – kursusteknoplasma – my school, I teach Free Software in Indonesia using blog, Telegram, and LibreOffice to my people and up to today I got more than 1000 students – linuxdreambox – my only english blog, I talk about ideas here – ubuntubuzz.com – owned by Mr. Mahmudin Ashar my employer, I wrote 1000 article about GNU/Linux here and still writing up to today – buaya – my news aggregator of course to relay Free Software news worldwide