Brave Old World

Hello again, possibly adoring and surprisingly committed assholes who follow this blog. How ya been? Good? Good!

I come to you all again on this fine day (Monday the 19th of February 2024) with a life update.

I'm over COVID, thank Gods. Not much else has changed beyond that.

I've begun using Brave browser again. I've come into a strange issue where chromium thinks I don't have internet, it's annoyed me to the point that I've considered Brave as an alternative. I tend to transition back and fort between applications til I end up right back where I started. It's a process. A painful one, but a process nonetheless. I hope Brave continues to be my browser of choice for a bit, I actually like some of the things it has now!

The paranormal group is still a shitshow. Kinda like herding cats on catnip while you're high on weed. I am attempting to dispel any bad tech jargon from the group, I detest misinformation. I'm on the hunt for a note platform that's free (in all respects) and easy to use, but still supports Markdown. Most of the people I know don't give a crap about their data, which doesn't bode well for many of my ideas. I'm not sure why I still try, to be honest. But, never fear, I'm persistent as fuck!

Until next time, Assholes! Peace out!