Issue 100

This week I hit the publish button on Issue 100 of the Threats Without Borders Newsletter. Here is the opening editorial of the issue:

I've been considering which is more significant, 100 or 2? In four weeks, this newsletter will reach the two-year milestone, but today’s issue is release 100. I have (somehow) managed to push out a Tw/oB newsletter every week for 100 straight weeks. There are few (optional) tasks in my life that I have done for 100 straight weeks. Through sickness, vacation, family, and a full-time job that never provides relief, I have managed to hit the publish button every Tuesday morning. I understand the interpretation of “quality” is left for the reader, but I’m damn proud of my effort regardless.

Please help me continue to grow by sharing the newsletter with others.

https://cyficrime.substack.com/