If it's worth it, I will do it This is the saying I have lived my career life by. If the reward is there, I will do the work.

Find the right opportunity and dedicate your life to it. That is what I did. I worked for only two sales companies the past 24 years. The latest one I am with for 17 years. The reward is excellent and promotion is based on merit. The work is hard but do-able.

An opportunity is special when the reward is great and the work is of such a nature that it keep the outsiders out.

This means not everybody will do what I do. I am in direct selling and marketing, D2D. Some people will refuse to cold call, canvas or knock on doors. This fact and the fact that you have to be self-disciplined is what keeps the outsiders out. These are the reasons why I can have an opportunity and why I am rewarded well.

People don't want do what I do or they think they will not be able to do what I do. I think many people are able to do it, it's just a matter of them not being willing to pay the price I pay on a weekly basis.

What you put in is what you will get out. If the reward is there, I will do the work. I thank God for my opportunity, talents and gifts. It is all by the grace of God.

Regards GF