Day 114 Today was decent for sure. I got enough sleep in, so I started around 11 after sleeping around 3 I think it was. I didn't do much in all honesty the night before just the usual streaming and busying my self on the web. It was one of those nights that I just didn't want to sleep early but relax and enjoy the moment I was in.

After I woke up, I freshened up just in time for the usual Friday meeting, nice little catch up with the team and away I started my day. I did work as usual for about a few hours and got everything I needed done for the day (one thing remains but I can do it on Monday.) After that around half 2 I got a call then ended up jumping out after about an hour. Ended up chilling in the usual spot till about 6ish.

I came home and ate some pizza, layed in bed and then jumped out again around 8:20. By that point I was super drained and tired af but I knew like the previous night it'd rejuvenate me to an extent and wake me up. Which is exactly what happened. It was a different crowd, with jokes and the like.

But the mandatory 10pm shut down meant we had to leave, then got home like half an hour ago and then chilled with the fam and played with my niece.

I, then, decided it's time for my post before needing the toilet lol and here we are as I streamline my time lol and write it out. Literally won't leave until I've done both jobs aha.

But yeah it was a quiet day, very relaxing for the mind and a good laugh. So I've enjoyed it, bit of a nice balance and all that.

So yeah that's me basically. Quiet day, short post. Can't complain, probably knock out in about an hour or three and call it a night.

Until the next.

#ChapterOne