Day 33 Today, was a pleseant day, I actually got up at a good time unlike most Sunday's, had a lovely long-ish bath and I got out around 2ish so a bit late for comfort. Went down the stairs and the entire floor soaked, due to the mopping of floorboards, so I couldn't do much. So I quickly scurried to my bedroom and put on a film. It wasn't too long and light-hearted bits of comedy here and there. So it was nice and enjoyable.

I also got some light reading done also and when I was half asleep invested in something but didn't keep track. Kinda don't want to either at this point lol. But I will check it tomorrow and monitor it. Lastly I tried to do some work on a project but got side-tracked and didn't really get to spend time on it as I would have liked. So that'll be pushed back until tomorrow.

I also been watching this youtube channel which is pretty interesting and enjoyable. It's called 'UnchartedX' if you're interested in Ancient History with logic, then you'd enjoy his stuff.

It's been a pretty light day, and I've quite enjoyed that aspect, I felt happy for the first time in awhile and hope to keep up this sentiment throughtout the following week. I also hope to have a productive week and to meet some personal goals and complete the tasks I have set for myself.

But that's it for me, it is nearing midnight and mostly likely be once I've finished writing this post, time to hit the hay and catch up on some sleep.

#ChapterOne