Day 34 Ah back to the early posts, well today literally started 40 mins ago, I overslept, Monday mornings are Monday mornings; regardless of the fact that you're in the office or working from home. It's still a damn struggle waking up in the morning. Ontop of that I felt the cold breeze against my skin and when the temperature is low and that breeze hits you it isn't a pleasant feeling. It seems like the 3 days of summer is finally over here and the heavens have opened and the rain has poured asunder (luckily there's been no thunder) but it's doing wonders for my CPU temp lol the cold temp not the rain.

Last night, I slept a little too late for comfort, I think around 3ish I actually don't remember when exactly I fell asleep but I do remember roughly when it occured. I didn't do much in all fairness, watched some YouTube, caught up with some group chats then watched YouTube again as a means to help me sleep but also because I've been enthralled into that new channel I've been watching. After that all I remember is my alarm going off and well you know the rest.

I also haven't eaten I'll most likely do that after this post, I've barely done anything so far, literally had to wake up in a rush and get onto a meeting I had, and now I'm writing this. I need to do a couple of things now after this; eat, read, exercise, do some work, officially wake up. All that malarkey.

This is where I'll leave it for now.

Well, well, well, the rest of my day was weird AFF, nah not really but it was very much unlike me; so after that point I did some work, tbh I did a decent amount of work. I ate a lot and watched a movie (kinda at the same time) then my body and mind was feeling a bit tired. So I decided I'd lay down – watch some UnchartedX – and maybe power nap, 10 min to half an hour. I, then, proceeded to sleep for about 4/5 hours (LOL), woke up too hot (as I do wink, wink) cause I wasn't in my sleeping attire due to not foreseeing such a long slumber. Anyway, woke up, ate shortly after but not much and now I am here recounting it before I most likely fall asleep again. As I feel sleep beckoning my attention.

But yeah that's been my entire day, work, eat and sleeep. That'll do me for this evening, I shall finish up for the night. Unfortunately sleeping those hours did mean I didn't get to do what I wanted. But there's always tomorrow and I hope I can wake up early and hit the day running.

So until next time, I've been that one person whose blog you read, I don't know why :)

#ChapterOne