Day 35 Today, well another difficult day in terms of getting up this morning, I remember waking up around 8:45 then going back to sleep. Perhaps I should have gotten up at that time at least I could have done something productive. But I fell back asleep and continued to do so until around 10 something. I, once again struggled to wake and get up. I really don't know. Maybe I'm just sleeping far too late for my body's liking and it's telling me off.

Furthermore, I woke and finally got around to that project work (setting up a cardano node on an AWS server) in total it took around, 6 or 7 hours to do. I finally understand most of what I was doing but the one tool I needed, wasn't working. So now I have to wait until the hardfork tomorrow and re-visit it at some point.

Most of my day was occupied with that, so I didn't get much time to do anything else, did some light learning regarding the Native Americans and their formation and history. Very interesting stuff, although I did skip ahead of my learning timeline a little, all due to a friend sending me the stuff and I couldn't ignore it.

I had a lovely, long and relaxing bath, I felt far too tired, body was aching and cold. So what better way to eliminate all those things than with a long ass bath that has worked a damn treat. I may stretch, loosen the limbs and aim to get into bed a little earlier than usual, seeing as it is only 10pm. But we'll see. I mean I'm basically going straight into bed after I've finished this post anyway.

But that'll do me for today, productive day overall, got what I needed done and so I can finally stop having that weighing over my head. Tomorrow I really need to pick myself up and carrying on being productive.

Until tomorrow. Stay frosty. Or not, I couldn't care less :)

#ChapterOne