Day 36 Well I'm 4 pages DEEEEEP son!

Sorry about that, well, today, I got up slightly easier than the last couple of days combined. Woke up around 10:30 and then decided to stay up. It was a little tough but I managed to do so, then I proceeded to wash up as I needed the lavatory. I didn't shower this morning as I had a bath last night but I'll have one mid-afternoon as I plan to do some ligh working out.

I did yoga again for the first time in ages and I stretched limbs that haven't been stretched in months lol, so it was nice and much needed. I hope to carry it on, so I'm thinking when I wake up I'll do an hour of working out and yoga then shower and start my day. Get the blood flowing and there's another set that you can do before going to sleep, which I hope improves my sleep. It works, I almost fell asleep earlier on. Felt so relaxed and lovely.

Last night, I didn't do much, watched or tried to watch a couple of shows, one didn't stick and the other seems promising but ultimately didn't stick. I'm pretty sure I started watching something else but for the life of me I cannot remember! I should actually find out aha.

So back to doing work, I am feeling tired and sleepy but I need to push through it, I'll do some work work and maybe something else. To be honest my mind feels all over the place and I am unable to concentrate on anything. My mind feels hazy and I think I need a focus. I think I need to lay down again :D

But that'll do me for now. I'm sure I'll add more later.

So an usual mid-evening update; I actually became productive after, only by going for a walk and clearing the old noggin. I haven't been on a walk since the lockdown, the need kinda went when I no longer walked to the train station and so on.

But yeah it helped, I got a task down after narrowing down and doing it. I also had a successful meeting as I finally got the node and its tools working but now have to wait for the fork, in order to transfer funds to it and blah blah blah I'm rambling. Now I think i've deserved my lay down for a brief moment.

I also remembered the film I was watching – Hitch – but still half watched, I also started Goliath. Pretty interesting show so far.

Oh I've also been checking out modification for this blog and hopefully I can implement some.

#ChapterOne