Day 40 Well, better late than never.

Today was actually a very, very busy day (well I say today as I'm writing this technically on Monday morning) I woke up early considering I slept at 5:30, got up around quarter to 1, showered up and whatnot, as I wanted it to be a productive day, which it ended up being so but not exactly in the manner I wanted it to be. But good nonetheless in terms of me getting things done regardless.

Most of my day consisted of being in front my desk, which wasn't too bad as I felt productive. Started off (“Started off with a kiss, how did it end up like this?!” Killers anyone? Anyone?... with a zoom call, little class that I do which was about an hour or just over. Then the mandatory zoom call with a friend, it's become the usual Sunday catchup. At the same time where I spent the bulk of my energies was on the Cardano Node/server thing, honestly spent like 10 hours today on setting it up for the umpteenth time but alas! Got it working whilst recovering a grand worth of ada. Which was such a relief. The syncing aspects took the longest but thankfully got it working, even now I'm a bit – what's the word suspicious? Concerned? I don't but you get it – skeptical! (That's it) even though things seems to be moving along kinda smoothly. But yeah it's almost done, I'm pretty sure it's live in terms of being able to stake your coins to it. For those who are interested contact me.

Last night (night before last now) had an enjoyable evening out again, change of scenery and enjoyable conversations, spoke about Mad Men (for those who haven't watched it, highly recommend it) spoke about power structures and the growing class society that we're unknowingly living in. As the working classes are too busy being concerned with matters that honestly holding no weight in how the wider world works. Whilst consent is being manufactured (check out Noam Chomsky.) Got home latish once again and slept late again.

But it wasn't like the night before where I felt depressed, I've found that I need that time decompressing myself, mostly with generic movies (I'm deep in a Vince Vaughan/Owen Wilson et al. binge) I felt good, over the last few days where I haven't been able to have that quiet alone time where I usually do for the first few hours of the day and toward the end of the night, it seems post sunrise has been that time for me. So its been nice, the main downside being I wake up, but I'll give myself a pass since I don't do it during weekdays as that time I moved elsewhere.

But tonight, I got home 2 hours before I have been, so I'll definitely be able to catch 8 hours before tomorrow morning (well today) and things will go back to normal. Today has felt good, I don't know why but Sundays are ever more increasingly become my happy day. I hope (unlike last week) that I carry on this consist feeling and carry on focusing on my own happiness and becoming evermore productive. I want to make the most out of this lockdown and the general trajectory has been positive.

I've slacked in a couple of things, and wish to make up for it sooner rather than later.

That'll do me for now, quite a beefy post and a hell of a lot shoutouts, I may actually do a review thing for the shit ton of content I've been watching, maybe something more than movies and tv shows. Oh that reminds me I've been watching so many 'curb your ' meme videos on YouTube.

But yeah, until later I suppose.

N.B Do carry on ignoring the grammatical mistakes and the missing words. Ain't nobody editing this.

#ChapterOne