Day 42 Well my timings are slowly becoming erratic but I'll still count this as on time.

Tiday was another tiring day, started off kinda drained, really struggled to get out of bed. Which meant that I ended staying until half 11, or was it midday (don't remember entirely) then I had a nice relaxing bath. After that I started doing some work and proposed a new system to make our job easier, which went down well with the old manager. Which is always nice, being acknowledged for your work.

After that I chilled, worked, watched some American Dad, randomly started watching it from season 5, it is actually funny at times. I didn't end up finishing the podcast, watched some in the bathtub. But I'll aim to continue it tomorrow most likely.

Then had some friends come over around 8ish, chilled, chatted after went out for bit and got home like 2 hours ago. Then proceeded to eat and now I am suuuper full. Struggling to right this as I am feeling quite tired. So I plan to get some sleep in shortly.

I also neatened up my desk fixed up the remaining couple of tasks and even sorted out this annoying cable which acts like my dock for my USB C laptops. I think I'll need a cable extender to make it truly easy. single plug and play cable on the desk.

Most likely got a game of footy tomorrow, I don't know if the numbers are fully confirmed but I actually hope so, it's been way too long since I played last and I know it'll kill me. I need to remember to do some light yoga before I leave, in order to loosen up my body, definitely need to not get injured or super tired.

I didn't get a chance to do my schedule but the rough draft allows me to keep things slightly in order which is good. Been maintaining the node so hopefully tomorrow it will be all synced up.

The post is super dry and to be honest I have no energy but watch me stay up too late again lol I hope to be sleeping within the hour and get some good rest. I'm also going to refrain from going out for a few days, help my bosy catch up and rest which I'll definitely need if I play.

That's all for today. I'm going to hit the haye and sleep soundly. That'll be all.

#ChapterOne