Day 83 Well I told you today's post will be an early on, well it is earlier than usual like 5+ hours early but you know it is a start, again I had a couple of opportunities to write this much, much earlier but I just didn't have it in me to write anything. I usually get tired around 4:30pm now, body is always tired and heavy. But I'm getting ahead of myself.

Not much was done today to be honest, my alarms went off at 10:00 and 10:30 respectively as I want to start getting into the habit of waking up early as it'll force me to sleep earlier (well that's the plan anyway) So I ended up waking up at that time then responded to my manager and went back to sleep and was in and out of it until I had to wake up due to the delivery guy dropping something and me having to attend it.

So got that and then brushed my teeth and all that, I began working on the laptop, and honestly working on user machines or setting up new builds really end up being uber time consuming and do take up most of the day. So everything seemed to be okay (thankfully) performed some updates and then and a long ass meeting in which I simply just muted myself and switched off the webcam. My manager just wanted me to sit in, so yeah it wasn't too bad.

After that just like in my usual fashion, I hit the bed post work as I was just so drained out, then I ended up falling asleep around 6 but it wasn't that long, ended up waking up as I needed a pee. Then I ate dinner and pretty much stayed downstairs with my family until about 10 something, everyone went to bed super early and I remained a further 10 mins or so. Then went to the lavatory where my stomach was just a mess and has been since dinner.

I'm now at my desk, as my phone charges, writing up the events of the day as I sit here tired and bored in all honesty. I don't know if I have it in me to sleep early as strange as it sounds. If I plan to then I really need to be adamant on sleeping early, even though it is 10:50 odd, I'll probably end up sleeping around 12.

But yeah we'll see, I've also been getting nasty migraines again, on the left side of the head and forehead which is annoying and I think I'm letting myself get too dehydrated during the day, my throat is so parched and it's increasingly like so. I hate the tap water here, it always tastes rank and I really need to start asking for bottled water again.

But yeah that's all for today. Hope to sleep early and get good sleep for the first time in a long time. Hopefully, I may end up self-sabotaging and sleep at 3 like I've been doing the last two nights. Whelp, what am I like.

Until tomorrow, ciao :D

Oh I forgot to add; it's so bloody hot!

#ChapterOne