A rolling ball of fury

You can't piss me off.

Not a chance.

Practically a rolling ball of fury,

Now a cloud that you can never reach.

A tune you can't measure.

Try to piss me off, life.

A job, so much drama and back-stabbing.

I cannot be penetrated,

like a wall of steel.

You can't piss me off,

hopeless are your attempts.

magically I roam,

Like a bird to the grand sky.

Design my words with absolute wings.

Wings that never bend.

I break the cage of oppression.

I break the winds of sadness.

I run free, can you run like me?

I write words to piss off my oppressor.

I mute my ears and smile,

I grab the newspaper and blaze it with a lighter.

I play the beats of music,

there is nothing worth it

but a life lived with rebellion and wonder.

You can't piss me off,

will you try?