Day 12 of 100 Days of Code

Another night of coding has been finished. I succeeded in doing my best to stay awake. I am quite sleepy and I have yawned so many times during the learning process. It was quite a challenge to focus but I did it. It feels great to overcome that challenge.

Anyways, here is the list of coding challenges I finished:

Wrap Radio Buttons in a fieldset Element for Better Accessibility Add an Accessible Date Picker Standardize Times with the HTML5 datetime Attribute Make Elements Only Visible to a Screen Reader by Using Custom CSS Improve Readability with High Contrast Text Avoid Colorblindness Issues by Using Sufficient Contrast Avoid Colorblindness Issues by Carefully Choosing Colors that Convey nformation Give Links Meaning by Using Descriptive Link Text Make Links Navigatable with HTML Access Keys Use tabindex to Add Keyboard Focus to an Element Use tabindex to Specify the Order of Keyboard Focus for Several Elements Create a Media Query Make an Image Responsive Use a Retina Image for Higher Resolution Displays

That's all for today's coding, thanks for reading!

Join the journey of my blog: RSS feed

Here's the link to my new blog: https://micmix03.github.io

#FreeCodeCamp #Coding