R1D75 #100DaysOfCode – Almost done to get my certificate

I am so close to getting my certificate that I could see in front of my eyes.

Tomorrow will be the last day of before getting my certificate, if I managed to fix all the issues that I am having with my project.

There are two issues that I am having.

Number one, my welcome section is not aligned correctly in the center.

It positioned on top of the page near the navigation link which covers some text of my welcome section

And number two, the footer's background is not occupying the whole footer section.

Not sure what is causing these two issues but I will do my best to fix them by tomorrow.

Follow my coding journey with my RSS feed.

Also, follow me on any ActivityPub-powered social media such as Mastodon or Pleroma by searching the user “@micmix03@write.as” in those platforms.

#FreeCodeCamp #Coding